National PhD Day 2016

The third edition of National PhD Day was a great success. For an impression, check out the timetable and programme below and have a look at the photo’s.

Date: October 29, 2016
Location: Academy building – Utrecht University

We would like to extend our profound gratitude to the organizing committee:

Vera Willems
President
Erasmus University Rotterdam
vera.willems@hetpnn.nl
2739-HQ Profile Duco Koenis
Secretary
University of Amsterdam Academic Medical Center
d.s.koenis@amc.uva.nl
Martine Uittenbogaart
PR and Communication (social media) & Workshops
Maxima Medical Centre
m.uittenbogaart@mmc.nl
Foto_JRotteveel Jelmer Rotteveel
PR and Communication & Workshops
Leiden University
jelmer.rotteveel@gmail.com
FullSizeRender(1) Alessandra Tammaro
Registrations
University of Amsterdam Academic Medical Center
a.tammaro@amc.uva.nl
Tina Venema
Local PhD Organisation Prout (Logistics) & Treasury
University of Utrecht
a.g.venema@uu.nl
20160506_144227 Minou de Ruiter
Local PhD Organisation Prout (Logistics)
University of Utrecht
w.j.m.deruiter@uu.nl
2b4ff37 Alex den Haan
Information market
Academic Transfer
denhaan@academictransfer.nl
Charlotte de Roon
Advisory role (President PNN) & Supervisor Award 
Leiden University
charlotte.deroon@hetpnn.nl

x